FAQ´s

We are looking forward to your visit in one of our vacation apartments. You will find all the important information for a relaxing vacation on this page. So that you are best prepared for your stay, we have divided the important areas.

More Infos

BOOKING & PAYMENT

Pick your vacation apartment on our website. Under each description of the apartments you will find a reservation mask. Here please enter your preferred dates and information, after completion you will immediately receive your reservation confirmation. There you will find all the necessary information.
Yes, to make a reservation online a credit card must be provided. We use it mainly to secure the deposit of 500,00 € by “reserving” the deposit amount on the card. I.e. no transaction is made and no amount is deducted.
If you do not have a credit card, please call our office at +49 (0) 7642 – 924050. We are available for you from Monday to Friday from 9 am – 5 pm.
No, since there are no reception desks at our cottages, payment on site is not possible.
Yes, our conditions are as follows: Deposit 30% of the total amount within 7 days after the reservation. Balance: 30 days before arrival. If your arrival is within 30 days the total amount must be paid within 48 hours.
Payments can be made by bank transfer. If you wish to pay by credit card, you must inform us, otherwise we will not make an automatic settlement. Please keep in mind that 3% service fee will be charged for card payment.

In case of cancellation of a reservation, cancellation fees are as follows:

  • from 30 days before the beginning of the trip 30%
  • from 20 days before the beginning of the trip 60%
  • from 10 days before the beginning of the trip 90%
  • in case of no-show 100% of the travel price
    We recommend that you take out travel insurance. Please refer to our link on our homepage.

ARRIVAL

Currently braviscasa GmbH operates vacation apartments in the Kaiserstuhl region in Vogtsburg and Endingen, and in the Upper Black Forest in Titisee and Hinterzarten.
From 16-20 o’clock on the day of arrival your apartment is ready for occupancy. A late arrival is possible after consultation on your own responsibility. On the day of departure, we ask you to leave the apartment until 10 am broom clean.
There are key safes for each apartment at all properties. A few days before your arrival you will receive an email with all the necessary arrival information with the exact address and the key code. You just have to follow the instructions exactly to be able to move into your vacation apartment without any problems.
Yes, weekdays from 9am-5pm we are available by phone, email or in person at the office. In addition, for urgent cases, there is an emergency service 7 days a week until 8 pm. You can find the corresponding phone number on the building near the key boxes.
The Kaiserstuhl is a small low mountain range of volcanic origin, which rises in the Upper Rhine Plain and is located on the edge of the Upper Black Forest between Alsace (distance: 15 km) and Switzerland – Basel (distance: 90 km).
The entire Black Forest stretches between Karlsruhe and Basel. The distance between our vacation homes in the Kaiserstuhl and in the Upper Black Forest is about 1 – 1.5 hours driving time (depending on the object).

EQUIPMENT

Yes, all apartments are barrier-free and wheelchair accessible.
Our apartments are allergy friendly. We do not use down comforters or pillows. In addition, our apartments are covered with parquet, carpets can be removed by us on request transitionally.
No, towels and bed linen are included in the rental price.
For a stay of less than 7 nights there is no change. Within 7 nights we change 1x all towels. From 10 nights we change bed linen and towels. For a fee you can reorder linen if needed. Towels may not be removed from the apartments.
Please leave your apartment clean and tidy and empty the fridge before you depart. Please note that waste disposal and washing up of dishes are not part of the final cleaning. Please use the dishwasher and turn it on before departure, put your rubbish in the rubbish bins provided in the basement or outside of our building.
There are some apartments with washing machine e.g. in the Haus am Bach or in our deluxe apartments (for more details see the descriptions). Otherwise, a washing machine and a dryer are available for general use in the basement rooms. Each use costs 2.00 €, which you can deposit on site.
Depending on the equipment, the apartments have Nespresso capsule machines, filter coffee machines or fully automatic machines. You are welcome to ask us about the coffee machine in your apartment. You have to bring your own filter and coffee.
Yes. There is an initial supply, after which you must provide for yourself. The same goes for hand soap, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tabs and garbage bags.
No, our apartments are built to be energy efficient. If properly managed, air conditioning is not necessary.
All apartments have underfloor heating controlled by a temperature sensor. The room temperature can be regulated individually for each room.

OTHER

Pets are welcome with us after consultation and for a daily surcharge of 8,00€.
No, you will not receive the Hochschwarzwald Card in our hotels. You will receive the Konus Card from us free of charge.
Free parking with free choice of space can be found at the front door. In Titisee 2, Hinterzarten and in Endingen there are also in-house (underground) garages.

FAQ´s

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen. Alle wichtigen Infos für einen entspannten Urlaub finden Sie auf dieser Seite. Damit Sie bestens auf Ihren Aufenthalt vorbereitet sind, haben wir die wichtigen Bereiche unterteilt.

Tiefer eintauchen

Buchung & Bezahlung

Suchen Sie sich Ihre Ferienwohnung auf unserer Webseite aus. Unter jeder Beschreibung der Wohnungen finden Sie eine Reservierungsmaske. Hier geben Sie bitte Ihre bevorzugten Daten und Informationen ein, nach Abschluss erhalten Sie sofort Ihre Reservierungsbestätigung. Dort finden Sie alle nötigen Informationen.
Ja, um eine Reservierung online abzuschließen muss eine Kreditkarte angegeben werden. Die wird von uns hauptsächlich als Absicherung der Kaution von 500,00 € genutzt, in dem wir die Kautionssumme auf der Karte „reservieren“. D.h. es wird keine Transaktion vorgenommen und kein Betrag in Abzug gebracht.
Sollten Sie nicht im Besitz einer Kreditkarte sein, rufen Sie uns bitte in unserem Büro unter +49 (0) 7642 – 924050 an. Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag von 9 – 17 Uhr für Sie zu erreichen.
Nein, da es keine Rezeptionen an unseren Ferienhäusern gibt ist die Zahlung Vorort nicht möglich.
Ja, unsere Konditionen sind wie folgt: Anzahlung 30% der Gesamtsumme innerhalb 7 Tage nach der Reservierung. Restbetrag: 30 Tage vor Ankunft. Ist Ihre Anreise innerhalb 30 Tagen so ist der Gesamtbetrag innerhalb 48 Stunden zu bezahlen.
Die Zahlungen können per Banküberweisung getätigt werden. Sollten Sie die Zahlung über die Kreditkarte wünschen, müssen Sie uns darüber in Kenntnis setzen, da wir sonst keine automatische Verrechnung vornehmen. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass bei Kartenzahlung 3% Servicegebühr berechnet werden.

Im Falle der Stornierung einer Reservierung fallen Rücktrittskosten wie folgt an:

  • ab 30 Tage vor Reisebeginn 30 %
  • ab 20 Tage vor Reisebeginn 60%
  • ab 10 Tage vor Reisebeginn 90%
  • bei Nichtantritt 100 % des Reisepreises

Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Reiserversicherung abzuschließen. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu unseren Link auf unserer Homepage.

Anreise

Aktuell betreibt die braviscasa GmbH Ferienwohnungen am Kaiserstuhl in Vogtsburg und Endingen, und im Hochschwarzwald in Titisee und Hinterzarten.
Ab 16-20 Uhr des Anreisetages ist Ihr Apartment bezugsfertig. Eine Spätanreise ist nach Absprache auf eigene Verantwortung möglich.Am Abreisetag bitten wir Sie, die Wohnung bis 10 Uhr besenrein verlassen zu haben.
An allen Objekten gibt es Schlüsselsafes für jede Wohnung. Einige Tage vor Ihrer Anreise erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit allen nötigen Anreiseinformationen mit der genauen Adresse und dem Schlüsselcode. Sie müssen sich nur genau an die Anweisungen halten um problemlos Ihre Ferienwohnung beziehen zu können.
Ja, wochentags von 9-17 Uhr sind wir telefonisch, per Email oder persönlich im Büro für Sie da. Außerdem gibt es für dringendende Fälle 7 Tage die Woche einen Notfalldienst bis 20 Uhr. Die entsprechende Telefonnummer finden Sie am Gebäude bei den Schlüsselkasten.
Der Kaiserstuhl ist ein kleines Mittelgebirge vulkanischem Ursprung, welches sich in der Oberrheinischen Tiefebene erhebt und liegt am Rande des Hochschwarzwaldes zwischen dem Elsass (Entfernung: 15 km) und der Schweiz – Basel (Entfernung: 90 km).
Der gesamte Schwarzwald erstreckt sich zwischen Karlsruhe und Basel. Die Distanz zwischen unseren Ferienhäusern am Kaiserstuhl und im Hochschwarzwald beträgt ca. 1 – 1,5 Stunden Fahrtzeit (je nach Objekt).

Ausstattung

Ja, alle Appartements sind barrierefrei und rollstuhlgerecht.
Unsere Wohnungen sind Allergiker freundlich. Wir benutzen keine Daunendecken bzw. Kissen. Zudem sind unsere Apartments mit Parkett ausgelegt, Teppiche könnnen von uns auf Anfrage übergangsweise entfernt werden.
Nein, Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind im Mietpreis enthalten.
Bei einem Aufenthalt von weniger als 7 Nächten findet kein Wechsel statt. Innerhalb von 7 Nächten wechseln wir 1x alle Handtücher. Ab 10 Nächten wechseln wir Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Gegen eine Gebühr können Sie Wäsche bei Bedarf nachbestellen. Handtücher dürfen nicht aus den Wohnungen entfernt werden.
Nein, die Endreinigung ist im Mietpreis enthalten.
Es gibt einnige Wohnungen mit Waschmaschine z.B. im Haus am Bach oder in unseren Deluxe Wohnungen (näheres finden Sie in den Beschreibungen). Ansonsten stehen zur allgemeinen Verfügung in den Kellerräumen eine Waschmaschine und ein Trockner zur Verfügung. Jede Nutzung kostet 2,00 €, die Sie Vorort hinterlegen können.
Je nach Ausstatung verfügen die Apartments über Nespresso-Kapselmaschinen, Filterkaffeemaschinen oder Vollautomaten. Gerne können Sie sich bei uns über die Kaffeemaschine in Ihrer Wohnung informieren. Filter und Kaffee müssen Sie selbst mitbringen.
Ja. Es gibt eine Anfangsausstattung, danach müssen Sie für sich selbst sorgen. Das gleiche gilt für Handseife, Spülmittel, Spülmaschinentabs und Mülltüten.
Nein, unsere Wohnungen sind energieeffizient gebaut. Bei richtiger Handhabung ist keine Klimaanlage nötig.
Alle Wohnungen besitzen eine Fußbodenheizung die durch einen Temperatursensor gesteuert wird. Die Raumtemperatur lässt sich individuell für die einzelnen Räume regeln.

Sonstiges

Haustiere sind bei uns nach Absprache und gegen einen täglichen Aufpreis von 8,00€ herzlich Willkommen.
Nein, in unseren Häusern bekommen Sie die Hochschwarzwald Karte nicht. Sie erhalten von uns kostenfrei die Konus Karte.
Kostenlose Parkplätze mit freier Platzwahl finden Sie vor der Haustür. In Titisee 2, Hinterzarten und in Endingen gibt es zudem hausinterne (Tief-) Garagen.